home
specials
products_btcontactsitemap

Consulting ~ Sales ~ Installation ~ Service

Solar ~ Wind ~ Composting Toilets ~ Propane Appliances

Welcome to the website of Solar Plus Ontario; a solar and wind electrical company focusing on environmental products.

Solar Plus will be able to consult, design & provide the necessary equipment for your system. We also do installations and service what we sell.

We offer a showroom in the Bobcaygeon area to service Haliburton and the Kawartha Lakes. Check out some of our work in the photo gallery.

The company is run by Ed Harding, who has 27+ years' experience in the Solar Industry.

NEW! Grid-tie and net-metering solar systems.

See our specials!

 

Come See Us At...

2017 Ontario Woodlot Conference & Trade Show
Saturday, Feb 11 — 8:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m.
Fleming College — Frost Campus, 200 Albert St. S., Lindsay, Ontario

2017 East Central Farm Show
Wednesday, March 8 — 9:30 a.m.-9:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 9 — 9:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Lindsay Fairgrounds

2017 Fenelon Falls Country Living Show (formerly the Home & Cottage Show )
Friday, Apr 28 — 4:00-8:00 p.m.
Saturday, Apr 29 — 10:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Sunday, Apr 30 — 10:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.
New Fenelon Falls Community Centre (on the same street as the Legion)

2017 Canada/US Walleye Tournament
Friday, May 26 — 5:00-9:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 27 — 11:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 28 — 11:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Bobcaygeon Arena

2017 Haliburton Home and Cottage Show
Friday, June 2 — 4:00-9:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 3 — 10:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 4 — 10:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.
Haliburton Curling Club and Community Arena